Chakra Healing Rainbow Art Print



Product Info

Product Description

At the top a golden scroll which affirms “All of my Chakra’s are divinely healed and balanced in every way” and the 7 main chakra symbols (from the top) Crown Chakra, Third Eye, Throat Chakra, Heart Chakra, Solar Plexus, Sacral Chakra and the Root Chakra. Very healing to have in your home, put it some where you will see it every day and great to use in meditation.

This is a high quality art print of my original mixed media painting. Part of the Power of Love Art Collection A3 size is approximately 29.7 x 42.0cm or 11.69 x 16.53 inches A5 is 14.8 x 21 or 8.27 x 5.83 inches

The paper used has a thickness of 230gsm Signed with Love at the bottom right hand corner 🙂

Additional Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Healing Rainbow Art Print”